Certified Landscape Designers – Ontario

First Last Company Phone Prov Web
Sundaura D. Alford A Cultivated Art Inc. (613) 899-8000 ON A Cultivated Art Inc www.acultivatedart.com
Michelle Alkerton Gelderman Landscape Services (905) 689-5433 ON Gelderman Landscape Services www.gelderman.com
John Allison City of Brampton Parks Planning (905) 874-3880 ON CLD
Rosanne Ballast Stonepath Greenhouses (613) 478-1675 ON Stonepath Greenhouses www.stonepathgreenhouses.com
Lee Benson SimpLee Gardens (416) 232-2340 ON SimpLee Gardens www.simpleegardens.ca
Craig Brankston Solda Pools (905) 786-6500 ON Solda Pools www.soldapools.com
Paul Brydges Brydges Landscape Architects (519) 766-1331 ON Brydges Landscape Architects www.brydgeslandscapearchitecture.com
Constance Cadotte Garden Retreats Incorporated (416) 383-0255 ON Garden Retreats Incorporated www.gardenretreats.ca
Rowland Cave-Browne ON CLD
Don Chase ChaseRD (905) 561-1512 ON CLD
Matthew Civiero The Landmark Group (519) 599-2957 ON landmark group www.thelandmarkgroup.ca
Christopher Clayton Christopher Clayton Landscape Architect (416) 450-1095 ON Clayton www.garden-design.ca
April Cotroneo April Rose Design (416) 557-1518 ON April Rose Design www.aprilrose.ca
Adele Courville Rockcliffe Landscaping ON Rockcliffe Landscaping www.rockcliffelandscaping.com
Jen Cuddie Cuddie Landscape Planning Inc (705) 716-4021 ON Cuddie www.cuddielandscapeplanning.com
Brad Cundy TLC Professional Landscaping ON CLD
Lexi Dearborn Dearborn Designs & Associates (705) 623-2970 ON Dearborn Designs  www.dearborndesigns.com
Beth Edney Designs by the Yard Inc. (416) 233-2836 ON Designs by the Yard Inc. www.designsbytheyard.com
Denis Flanagan Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Assoc. (905) 875-1805 ON Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Assoc. www.horttrades.com
Kent Ford Kent Ford Design Group Inc. (416) 368-7175 ON KFDG www.kentforddesign.com
Nick Glaesner Tri-Green Inc. (519) 748-4907 ON Tri-Green Inc. www.tri-green.com
Doug Glancy Kiva Landscape Design Build Inc. (905) 651-7445 ON Kiva Landscape Design Build Inc. www.kivalandscape.com
Sabrina Goettler Oriole Landscaping Ltd (905) 874-3880 ON Oriole www.oriolelandscaping.com
Ricci Gould Scott Wentworth Landscapes (613) 476-1181 ON Scott Wentworth Landscape www.wentworthlandscapes.com
Teri-Lyn Greer Cedar Springs Landscape Group (905) 648-7949 ON Cedar Springs Landscape Group www.cedarsprings.net
Margarete Haefele Landscape Garten Ltd. (905) 640-6309 ON Landscape Garten Ltd. www.landscapegarten.com
Judith Humphries (905) 795-0631 ON CLD
Sasha Hunter Aquascape Inc. (416) 737-4337 ON Aquascape Inc. www.aquascapeinc.com
Michael Kenel Monstergarden Inc. (289) 339-2005 ON CLD michaelkenel@hotmail.com
Ron Koudys RKLA (519) 667-3322 ON RKLA www.rkla.ca
Andrew Lansdale The Landmark Group (519) 599-2957 ON landmark group www.thelandmarkgroup.ca
David Lara A Touch of Dutch (519) 393-5560 ON A Touch of Dutch Landscaping & Garden Services Ltd. www.atouchofdutchlandscaping.com
Anthony Lombardi Dr. Landscape inc. (416) 267-3564 ON Dr. Landscape inc. www.drlandscape.com
Dave Maciulis Natural Landscape Inc. (905) 627-1466 ON Natural Landscape Inc. www.naturallandscapedesign.com
Susanne McKenzie Naturescape Inc. (905) 373-8888 ON Naturescape Inc. www.naturescape.com
Andrea McLean Andrea McLean Landscape Design (416) 880-0195 ON Andrea McLean Landscape Design www.alandscapedesigner.com
Jay Middleton Scott Wentworth Landscapes (613) 476-1181 ON Scott Wentworth Landscape www.wentworthlandscapes.com
Sue Millar Fanshawe College (519) 277-3946 ON Fanshawe College smillar@fanshawec.ca
Douglas Mooder Mooder Horticultural Inc. (519) 669-4073 ON Mooder Horticultural Inc. www.mooderhort.com
Jodie Munshaw DynaSCAPE Software (905) 484-2757 ON DynaSCAPE Software www.dynascape.com
Jen Pettersen Manor Landscaping (519) 763-0634 ON Manor Landscaping www.manorscape.ca
Adele Pierre Adele Pierre Landscape Design (905) 973-7277 ON Adele Pierre Landscape Design www.aplandscapedesign.com
Fred Post Garden Grove Landscaping (905) 690-8000 ON Garden Grove  www.gardengrovelandscaping.com
Kim Price Kim Price Landscape Design (416) 693-5143 ON Kim Price Landscape Design www.kimpricelandscapedesign.com
Don Prosser Don Prosser Landscape Design (519) 502-1909 ON Don Prosser Landscape Design www.donplandscapedesign.ca
Dana Puddester TLC Landscaping Design + Pools (519) 661-6895 ON TLC Landscaping Design + Pools www.tlc.ca
Kari Renaud Lily Design (604) 364-2694 BC Lily Design www.lilydesign.ca
Jeff Rolland Yards Unlimited Landscaping (613) 721-8195 ON Yards www.yardsunlimited.com
Gary Ross Designed and Delivered (905) 713-9210 ON Designed & Delivered Landscaping www.designedanddelivered.ca
Jaime Rosser Fern Leaf Designs ON Garden Grove www.fernleafdesigns.ca
Carolina Schmitz Seferian Design Group (905) 634-3110 ON Seferian Design Group www.seferiandesign.com
Haig Seferian Seferian Design Group (905) 634-3110 ON Seferian Design Group www.seferiandesign.com
Mark Selles Designia Inc. (704) 449-8877 ON CLD
Jason Smalley Jason Smalley Landscape Design (613) 894-5753 ON Jason Smalley Landscape Design www.jsld.ca
Brad Smith Seferian Design Group (905) 634-3110 ON Seferian Design Group www.seferiandesign.com
Dorothy Smyth Outside Space (416) 222-2780 x23 ON CLD
Tyler Speirs TS Design Build (705) 888-6792 ON Tyler Speirs Design www.tylerspeirsdesign.ca
Christopher Stanczak Landscape Florida Inc. (905) 641-5250 ON Landscape Florida Inc. www.landscapeflorida.ca
Patricia Stanish Patricia Stanish Landscape Design (613) 668-3603 ON Patricia Stanish www.luvyouryard.com
Ron Swentiski Trillium Associates Landscape Designers (905) 707-9914 ON Trillium Associates Landscape Designers www.trilliumassociates.ca
Randy Tumber Tumber & Associates (519) 941-3867 ON Tumber & Associates www.tumber.ca
Richard Turner GSP Group (519) 569-8883 ON GSP Group www.gspgroup.ca
Livia Tymon Great Garden Revival & JC Landscaping (416) 436-3906 ON Great Garden Revival & JC Landscaping www.greatgardenrevival.com
Audriana VanderWerf Essence Design ON CLD
Elaine Vida Exteriors by Elaine (705) 774-4767 ON Exteriors by Elaine www.exteriorsbyelaine.com
Andrea Weddum Gelderman Landscape Services (905) 689-5433 ON Gelderman Landscape Services www.gelderman.com
Scott Wentworth Scott Wentworth Landscapes (613) 969-7992 ON Scott Wentworth Landscape www.wentworthlandscapes.com
Jessica Wisniewski Bryden Landscaping ON Bryden Landscaping www.brydenlandscaping.com
Shirley Wong WKS Design Studio (416) 720-1430 ON International Landscaping Inc. www.wksdesign.com
Welwyn Wong Welwyn Wong Landscape Design (613) 265-7580 ON Welwyn Wong Landscape Design www.welwynwong.com
Dave Wright Wright Landscape Services (888) 741-2075 ON Wright www.wrightlandscape.ca

As a Certified Landscape Designer (CLD), you are entitled to be listed here on the National CLD website. If you would like to change any of the information listed, please fill out this form. If at any point your information changes, simply re-submit this form. Thank You

Web Page  CLD Listing Form